Hon. Angus King


U.S. Senator for Maine


Hon. Mike Gallagher


U.S. Representative from Wisconsin's 8th District



Frank Cilluffo


Auburn University, Charles D. McCrary Institute for Cyber and Critical Infrastructure Security

Tom Fanning

Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer

Southern Company

Andrew Hallman

Former Principal Executive, Performing the duties of the Principal Deputy Director of National Intelligence

Office of the Director of National Intelligence

Christopher Inglis

Looker Chair for Cyber Studies

U.S. Naval Academy

Former Deputy Director of the National Security Agency

Jim Langevin

U.S. Representative from Rhode Island's 2nd District


David Norquist

Deputy Secretary of Defense

U.S. Department of Defense

Hon. Patrick J. Murphy

Former Acting Secretary and Under Secretary

U.S. Army

Former U.S. Representative from Pennsylvania's 8th District

David Pekoske

Administrator of the Transportation Security Administration & Senior Official, Performing the Duties of the Deputy Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Samantha Ravich

Chair of the Center on Cyber and Technology Innovation

Foundation for the Defense of Democracies

Hon. Ben Sasse

U.S. Senator for Nebraska


Suzanne Spaulding

Senior Adviser for Homeland Security, Center for Strategic and International Studies;

Former Under Secretary for the National Protection and Programs Directorate at the U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Christopher Wray


Federal Bureau of Investigation